The Youth Public Chamber unites young people with a “unique success story”. Each of them has achieved incredible heights in consequence of their professionalism, will and leadership qualities.

Gorely Nikolay Evgenievich

Founder and head of the largest Festival of modern technology, science and art Geek Picnic.
Date of Birth: 03 January 1989
Age: 32

Was born in Leningrad.

Education

Graduated from Saint Petersburg State University in 2011. Department of Economic Theory and Economic Policy.

After graduation, he founded and headed the exhibition company EXPONENTA. The company is currently holding the GREEK PICNIC festival, the largest festival of modern technology, science and art in Eastern Europe.

Professional activity

In 2009, he founded a network of training centers for the preparation of schoolchildren for the Unified State Exam and GIA "Formula of Education".

Since 2009 he has held a job fair FIND IT.

Since 2012, he began to hold the Franchise Festival (St. Petersburg and Kazan), as well as the International Franchise Festival in Moscow. About the GREEK PICNIC Festival of Contemporary Technologies, Science and Art. The largest popular science festival and open air festival in Eastern Europe, dedicated to modern technology, science and creativity. Since 2011, it has been held annually in St. Petersburg. The first Geek Picnic festival was held on August 6, 2011 on New Holland Island in the center of St. Petersburg. Outdoors, there were modern game consoles, 3-D printers, robots, unicycles and jumpers, a play area and sports fields.

On August 3, 2012, the second Geek Picnic took place at the New Holland site. This year the festival had a rich program of popular science events. The territory was divided into two parts: an exhibition of robotics, lectures and master classes from specialists from Russian IT companies, an informal job fair for programmers, as well as a Windarium lecture hall from Windows were presented in the education and career zone; the rest of the space includes an open library, a play area, a sports ground and a picnic area. In addition, for the first time there were lectures in the TEDx format, organized jointly with TEDx

Neva River, in which Gaidar Magdanurov, Hrachik Adzhamyan, Alexey Voinov, Philip Katz, Kirill Shikhanov and Yuri Lifshits spoke. The event was attended by about 7000 people.

Since 2014 the Festival has been held in Moscow. In 2015, Geek Picnic took place on June 20-21, St. Petersburg hosted the Festival on July 20-21 on Elagin Island. The Moscow event was attended by 50,000 people.

Палата объединяет молодых людей с «уникальной историей успеха», каждый из которых добился невероятных высот благодаря своему профессионализму, воли, лидерским качествам.

Горелый Николай Евгеньевич

Основатель и руководитель крупнейшего Фестиваля современных технологий, науки и искусства Geek Picnic.
Дата рождения: 03 января 1989
Возраст: 30

Родился в Ленинграде.

Образование

В 2011 году закончил Санкт-Петербургский Государственный Университет. Кафедра экономической теории и экономической политики.
После окончания университета основал и возглавил выставочную компанию EXPONENTA. В настоящее время компания проводит крупнейший в Восточной Европе фестиваль современных технологий, науки и искусства GREEK PICNIC.

Профессиональная деятельность

В 2009 году основал сеть учебных центров по подготовке школьников к ЕГЭ и ГИА «Формула Образования».

С 2009 года проводил ярмарку вакансий НАЙТИ IT.

Начиная с 2012 года начал проводить Фестиваль Франшиз (Санкт-Петербург и Казань), а также Международный Фестиваль Франшиз в Москве. О Фестивале современных технологий, науки и искусства GREEK PICNIC. Крупнейший научно-популярный фестиваль и open air Восточной Европы, посвященный современным технологиям, науки и творчеству. Начиная с 2011 года ежегодно проходит в Санкт-Петербурге. Первый фестиваль Geek Picnic прошел 6 августа 2011 года на Острове Новая Голландия в центре Санкт-Петербурга. На открытом воздухе располагались современные игровые приставки, 3-D принтеры, роботы, одноколесные велосипеды и джамперы, зона для игр и спортивные площадки.

3 августа 2012 года на площадке Новой Голландии состоялся второй Geek Picnic. В этот год фестиваль имел насыщенную программу мероприятий научно-популярного содержания. Территорию разделили на две части: в зоне образования и карьеры была представлены выставка робототехники, лекции и мастер-классы от специалистов российских IT-компаний, неформальная ярмарка вакансий для программистов, а также лекторий Windarium от Windows; на остальном пространстве расположились открытая библиотека, зона для игр, спортивная площадка и зона пикника. Кроме того, впервые прошли лекции в формате TEDx, организованные совместно с TEDx Neva River, в которой выступали Гайдар Магдануров, Грачик Аджамян, Алексей Воинов, Филипп Кац, Кирилл Шиханов и Юрий Лифшиц. Мероприятие посетило около 7000 человек.

С 2014 года Фестиваль проходит в Москве. В 2015 году Geek Picnic прошел в 20-21 июня, Петербург принимал Фестиваль 20-21 июля на Елагином Острове. Московское мероприятие посетили 50 000 человек.