The Youth Public Chamber unites young people with a “unique success story”. Each of them has achieved incredible heights in consequence of their professionalism, will and leadership qualities.

Demchenko Vyacheslav Olegovich

Chairman of the Innovation Committee of the New People party
Date of Birth: 16 March 1986
Age: 35

Demchenko Vyacheslav Olegovich, was born in Lipetsk, Lipetsk region in the family of a military man. Fluent in English. Married.

Education

In 1993 I entered the first grade of gymnasium № 12 in Lipetsk. For 10 years he studied at several schools, including in the city of Fokino, Primorsky Krai, in St. Petersburg, as well as in Moscow and the Moscow region. In 2003 he graduated from gymnasium No. 3 in Yubileiny, Moscow region.

Since 2003, he studied at the Moscow Engineering Physics Institute (NRNU MEPhI), at the Faculty of International Relations, from which he graduated in 2009 and received a full higher education in the specialty “International cooperation in the scientific and technical sphere”. The faculty was founded on the initiative of Evgeny Maksimovich Primakov, who was also the chairman of the state attestation commission.

From 2008 to 2009, he studied at the military department of MEPhI. Received the rank of lieutenant in reserve.

Since 2012, he studied at the Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation (RANEPA), which he graduated in 2016 and received a second higher education with a degree in State and Municipal Administration.

Professional activity

Since 2007 he is a member of the Union of Journalists of Russia.

From 2006 to 2009, he worked at the publishing house of the Russian School Library Association (RSHBA) as the chief editor of the youth print publication Krylya, aimed at developing the reading environment of young people and stimulating the growth of spiritual and cultural potential among young Russians.

From 2010 to 2020, he worked at the FGBU "Fund for Assistance to the Development of Small Forms of Enterprises in the Scientific and Technical Sphere" (Fund for Assistance to Innovations) as deputy head of the department for support of innovative projects, head of the "Development" program group. Carry out internal (for the Fund) support of contracts with contractors in accordance with the approved Fund Regulations. Also, at the direction of the Fund's management, he traveled to small enterprises to get acquainted on the spot with their financial and economic activities, the state of production for the introduction of high-tech products as part of the implementation of projects submitted to the Fund.

Previously, he held the position of the head of the UMNIK program, a program focused on state support for young scientists striving for self-realization through innovative activities, and stimulating the mass participation of young people in scientific, technical and innovative activities. Encouraging young scientists and specialists to create small innovative enterprises necessary for the commercialization of the results of scientific research.

since 2020 Consultant of the Directorate for Monitoring the Implementation of Priority Projects and Support Programs for SMEs of the Federal Corporation for the Development of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses JSC

Member of the International Federation of Journalists (Brussels).

Палата объединяет молодых людей с «уникальной историей успеха», каждый из которых добился невероятных высот благодаря своему профессионализму, воли, лидерским качествам.

Демченко Вячеслав Олегович

Консультант дирекции мониторинга реализации приоритетных проектов и программ поддержки субъектов МСП АО «Федеральная корпорация по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства»
Дата рождения: 16 марта 1986
Возраст: 34

Демченко Вячеслав Олегович, родился в г. Липецк, Липецкой области в семье военнослужащего. Свободно владеет английским языком. Женат.

Образование

В 1993 году пошел в первый класс гимназии № 12 г. Липецка. В течение 10 лет обучался в нескольких школах, в том числе в г. Фокино, Приморского Края, в г. Санкт-Петербург, а также в г. Москва и Московской области. В 2003 году окончил гимназию № 3 г. Юбилейный, Московской области.

С 2003 года обучался в Московском инженерно-физическом институте (НИЯУ МИФИ), на факультете «Международные отношения»,  который окончил в 2009 году и получил полное высшее образование по специальности «Международное сотрудничество в научно-технической сфере». Факультет был основан по инициативе Евгения Максимовича Примакова, который также являлся председателем государственной аттестационной комиссии.

С 2008 года по 2009 год проходил обучение на военной кафедре МИФИ. Получил звание лейтенанта запаса.

С 2012 года обучался в Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ (РАНХиГС), которую окончил в 2016 году и получил второе высшее образование по специальности «Государственное и муниципальное управление».

Профессиональная деятельность

С 2007 года является членом Союза журналистов России.

С 2006 года по 2009 год работал в издательстве Русской школьной библиотечной ассоциации (РШБА) шеф-редактором молодежного печатного издания «Крылья», направленного на развитие читательской среды молодежи и стимулирование роста духовного и культурного потенциала у молодых россиян. Издание поддерживалось, в том числе за счет ресурсов Центра развития русского языка (ЦРРЯ), возглавляемого в то время Людмилой Александровной Путиной, а также Фонда «Русский мир», председателем правления которого является Никонов Вячеслав Алексеевич. 

С 2010 года по 2020 год работал в ФГБУ «Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере» (Фонд содействия инновациям) в должности заместителя начальника отдела сопровождения инновационных проектов, руководителя группы программ «Развитие». Осуществлет внутреннее (по Фонду) сопровождение договоров с исполнителями в соответствии с утвержденными Регламентами Фонда. Также по указанию руководства Фонда выезжает на малые предприятия для ознакомления на месте с их финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью,  состоянием производства по внедрению наукоемкой продукции в рамках реализации поступающих в Фонд проектов.
Ранее занимал позицию руководителя программы «УМНИК» – программы, ориентированной на государственную поддержку молодых учёных, стремящихся самореализоваться через инновационную деятельность, и стимулирование массового участия молодежи в научно-технической и инновационной деятельности. Стимулирование молодых ученых и специалистов к созданию малых инновационных предприятий, необходимых для коммерциализации результатов научных разработок.

с 2018 года является экспертом регионального штаба ОНФ по городу Москве.

Модератор тематической площадки «Цифровая экономика» регионального штаба ОНФ по городу Москве.

Помощник депутата ГД РФ.

Член международной федерации журналистов (Брюссель).