The Youth Public Chamber unites young people with a “unique success story”. Each of them has achieved incredible heights in consequence of their professionalism, will and leadership qualities.

Rogozin Alexey Dmitrievich

General Director of the Federal State Enterprise "Aleksinsky Chemical Combine", deputy of the Moscow Regional Duma. Chairman of the Federation of Practical Shooting of the Moscow Region, Chairman of the Council of the public organization "Self-defense". Member of the Council for Special Chemistry and New Materials at the Military-Industrial Commission of Russia. Co-founder of the Youth Public Chamber of Russia.
Date of Birth: 21 September 1983
Age: 39

Was born in Moscow. He is married and has three children.

Education

Graduated with honors from the Moscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics (specialty - "World Economy"). At present, he is a postgraduate student at Tula State University.

Professional activity

In 2003-2006. - Deputy Head of the Information and Analytical Department of the Rodina political party, member of the Political Council of the party; later - a member of the Central Control and Auditing Commission of the All-Russian public organization "Motherland - Congress of Russian Communities" (www.rodina.ru).

In 2006 he became a co-founder of the Youth Public Chamber of Russia. Member of the MOP Commission for the Protection of the Health of the Nation (www.kzzn.ru).

He was engaged in commercial activities in the field of real estate, innovation, new technologies. He was directly involved in the creation of a Russian plant for the production of sporting, hunting and tactical rifles ORSIS, held the position of Deputy General Director of the Group of Companies "Promtechnologies" (www.orsis.com).

Since 2010 - Chairman of the Council of the public organization "Self-defense" (www.selfd.ru). He was an expert of the State Duma Committee on Security (www.duma.gov.ru/csecure), a member of the Public Council at the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in Moscow (www.os-guvd.ru).

In 2011 he was elected a deputy of the Moscow Regional Duma.

Since 2012, he has been the head of the Federal State Enterprise "Aleksinsky Chemical Combine", which is a strategic enterprise of the military-industrial complex specializing in the production of gunpowder, polymer and composite materials. He became a member of the Council for Special Chemistry and New Materials under the Military-Industrial Commission of Russia. In the same year he became chairman of the Federation of Practical Shooting of the Moscow Region (he is also a member of the Central Council of the FPSR).

Author of several publications on security issues, co-author of the military-political encyclopedia "War and Peace in Terms and Definitions" (edited by D.O. Rogozin, "Veche", Moscow, 2011).

Палата объединяет молодых людей с «уникальной историей успеха», каждый из которых добился невероятных высот благодаря своему профессионализму, воли, лидерским качествам.

Рогозин Алексей Дмитриевич

Генеральный директор Федерального казённого предприятия "Алексинский химический комбинат", депутат Московской областной Думы. Председатель Федерации практической стрельбы Московской области, председатель Совета общественной организации «Самооборона». Член Совета по спецхимии и новым материалам при Военно-промышленной комиссии России. Соучредитель Молодежной общественной палаты России.
Дата рождения: 21 сентября 1983
Возраст: 35

Родился в Москве. Женат, воспитывает троих детей.

Образование

С отличием окончил Московский государственный университет экономики, статистики и информатики (специальность – «Мировая экономика»). В настоящее время - аспирант Тульского государственного университета. 

Профессиональная деятельность

В 2003-2006 гг. - заместитель руководителя Информационно-аналитического управления политической партии «Родина», член Политического совета партии; позднее - член Центральной контрольно-ревизионной комиссии Общероссийской общественной организации «Родина - Конгресс русских общин» (www.rodina.ru). 

В 2006 году стал соучредителем Молодежной общественной палаты России. Член Комиссии МОП по защите здоровья нации (www.kzzn.ru). 

Занимался коммерческой деятельностью в области недвижимости, инноваций, новых технологий. Принимал непосредственное участие в создании российского завода по производству спортивных, охотничьих и тактических винтовок ORSIS, занимал должность заместителя генерального директора Группы компаний «Промтехнологии» (www.orsis.com). 

С 2010 года - председатель Совета общественной организации «Самооборона» (www.selfd.ru). Являлся экспертом Комитета Государственной Думы по безопасности (www.duma.gov.ru/csecure), членом Общественного совета при ГУ МВД по г. Москва (www.os-guvd.ru). 

В 2011 году избран депутатом Московской областной Думы. 

С 2012 года возглавляет Федеральное казённое предприятие "Алексинский химический комбинат", являющееся стратегическим предприятием оборонно-промышленного комплекса, специализирующимся на производстве порохов, полимерных и композиционных материалов. Вошел в состав Совета по спецхимии и новым материалам при Военно-промышленной комиссии России. В этом же году стал председателем Федерации практической стрельбы Московской области (также является членом Центрального Совета ФПСР). 

Автор нескольких публикаций по вопросам безопасности, соавтор военно-политической энциклопедии «Война и мир в терминах и определениях» (под общей редакцией Д.О. Рогозина, «Вече», Москва, 2011 г.).