The Youth Public Chamber unites young people with a “unique success story”. Each of them has achieved incredible heights in consequence of their professionalism, will and leadership qualities.

Dmitry Udalov

Expert on global energy issues, candidate of economic sciences.
Date of Birth: 01 January 1985
Age: 37

Was born in Moscow. Fluent in two foreign languages: English and French.

Education

In 2002, he graduated with a gold medal from school number 1210 with in-depth study of the English language. During his school years he took an active part in the work of military-patriotic clubs for the study of the history of the Second World War. For his research work on the history of the Battle of Moscow, he was awarded a diploma of the Moscow Government in 2000.

From 2002 to 2007 - student of the Faculty of World Politics of the State Academic University of the Humanities. Qualified as a North American Specialist. Graduated from the university with honors. During his studies, he was awarded a number of awards, including diplomas from Moscow State University, SU-HSE, MGIMO for scientific work in US economics and politics. Completed pre-diploma practice with honors at the North America Department of the Russian Foreign Ministry.

In 2007 he entered the graduate school of the Institute of the USA and Canada of the Russian Academy of Sciences with a degree in world economics.

In 2010 he defended his thesis on the US foreign economic strategy in the field of energy.

Professional activity

Author of more than 30 publications in Russian and English on the world economy and energy, including co-author of monographs: "World Industry and Liquefied Natural Gas Markets: Predictive Modeling", "Sea Transportation of Compressed Natural Gas".

Палата объединяет молодых людей с «уникальной историей успеха», каждый из которых добился невероятных высот благодаря своему профессионализму, воли, лидерским качествам.

Удалов Дмитрий Андреевич

Эксперт по вопросам мировой энергетики, кандидат экономических наук.
Дата рождения: 01 января 1985
Возраст: 34

Родился в Москве. Свободно владеет двумя иностранными языками: английским и французским.

Образование

В 2002 году закончил с золотой медалью школу № 1210 с углубленным изучением английского языка. В школьные годы принимал активное участие в работе военно-патриотических клубов по изучению истории ВОВ. За исследовательскую работу по истории Битвы под Москвой награжден в 2000 году дипломом Правительства Москвы.

С 2002 года по 2007 год - студент Факультета Мировой Политики Государственного Академического Университета Гуманитарных Наук. Получил квалификацию специалиста по странам Северной Америки. Окончил вуз с красным диплом. В ходе обучения был отмечен рядом наград, включая дипломы МГУ, ГУ-ВШЭ, МГИМО за научные работы по экономике и политике США. Прошел с отличием преддипломную практику в Департаменте Северной Америки МИД РФ.

В 2007 году поступил в аспирантуру Института США и Канады Российской Академии Наук по специальности мировая экономика.

В 2010 году защитил диссертацию, посвященную вопросам внешнеэкономической стратегии США в области энергетики.

Профессиональная деятельность

Автор более 30 публикаций на русском и английском языке по мировой экономике и энергетике, в том числе соавтор монографий: «Мировая индустрия и рынки сжиженного природного газа: прогнозное моделирование», «Морская транспортировка компримированного природного газа».