The Youth Public Chamber unites young people with a “unique success story”. Each of them has achieved incredible heights in consequence of their professionalism, will and leadership qualities.

Shadrikov Ilya Sergeevich

The captain of the CSN of the FSB of Russia in reserve, the head of the sports and patriotic club "YAROPOLK"
Date of Birth: 22 July 1984
Age: 38

Was born in Krasnogorsk region.

Education

From 1991 to 1998 he studied at 3 schools in Krasnogorsk (changed schools due to relocation to his place of residence). During his school years he was engaged in karate, was a multiple winner of regional and All-Russian competitions.

In 1998 he entered the St. Petersburg Cadet Missile and Artillery Corps. In 2001 he graduated with honors. During his studies, he was a permanent member of the corps national team in athletics, football and sambo.

In 2001 he entered the Peter the Great Academy of Strategic Missile Forces at the Faculty of Engineering. Studied at the Department of Aircraft Control System. During his studies at the academy, he was deputy platoon commander with the rank of senior sergeant. During his studies he was engaged in hand-to-hand combat.

Professional activity

In 2006, upon completion of his studies, he was sent to serve in the 33rd missile army in the village. Siberian Altai Territory. He served as an engineer of the department and head of the calculation of the ASO. During the period of service, he became a 2-time champion of Siberia in pankration (a type of hand-to-hand combat), playing for the team of the Altai Territory.

In November 2007, by order of the Minister of Defense, he was transferred to Directorate "A" of the Central Security Service of the FSB of Russia. During his service in the department, he repeatedly went on business trips to the North Caucasus. He was awarded a diploma from the head of the Central Security Service of the FSB of Russia and government awards, namely the Suvorov medal and the medal “FOR CHARITY”. I am a combat veteran.

In 2010, he fulfilled the standard "Master of Sports of Russia in hand-to-hand fighting", and in 2011, the standard "Candidate Master of Sports in kickboxing". From 2007 to 2012, he was the champion of the Central Security Service of the FSB of Russia in hand-to-hand combat, as well as a multiple winner of all-Russian and international competitions in hand-to-hand combat and kickboxing.

In 2011, in Krasnogorsk, the Moscow Region organized a sports and patriotic club "YAROPOLK".

When it became obvious to me that I was good at working with young people, and I had the opportunity to transfer my knowledge and experience, within the framework of sports and educational programs, that the club I was running had begun to develop and benefit the youth of the Moscow region, I had to choose for myself : - to serve further, or to devote all the time to the development of the sports and patriotic program, and constant business trips hinder further development. In June 2015, an order was issued to transfer me to the reserve.

Over the past 4 years, I have been actively involved in social and coaching and teaching activities, as the head and head coach of the sports and patriotic club "Yaropolk". For a relatively short time of the club's existence, it was possible to formulate and practically introduce its own system of sports and patriotic education of young people, organize a number of mass entertainment events and, most importantly, get an understanding of what a young person of Russia needs for further qualitative growth.

In October 2015, he was awarded the Talent and Vocation medal by the Peacemaker World Charitable Alliance for his achievements in the development of civil society. The award ceremony took place in the Livadia Palace in Yalta on the territory of the r. Crimea.

In November 2015, he received a letter of thanks from the Director of the Federal Bailiff Service A.O. Parfyonchikova.

In May 2016, he was awarded an honorary diploma from the former Prime Minister of Russia S.V. Stepashin. for the patriotic education of youth.

In August 2015, I received a letter of gratitude from the chairman of the MAKS-2015 Organizing Committee for my contribution to the organization of the military-patriotic program.

From 2016 to the present I regularly receive letters of thanks from the head of the Cultural Center of the Ministry of Defense for organizing musical and patriotic concerts.

In October 2017, he received a certificate of honor from the Director of the Federal Bailiff Service of the Russian Federation for effective interaction in the field of culture.

In December 2017, the Presidium of the CSO VFSO presented me with a medal and a certificate ‘Honorary Dynamo member’ ’.

On June 12, 2018, he received a letter of gratitude from the Minister of Culture of Ulyanovsk and the Deputy Mayor of Ulyanovsk for their active work and creative approach in the patriotic and civic education of the younger generation.

In September 2018, it was placed on the honor board of Krasnogorsk.

In September 2018, he became a deputy of the Council of Deputies of the Krasnogorsk city district in the single-mandate district No. 2.

In September 2018, my photo was placed on the honor board of Krasnogorsk, Moscow region.

In March 2019, he received the General A.P. Ermolov "from the organization" Combat Brotherhood ".

On March 23, 2019, he received a certificate from the Commander of the 96th Regiment of the Federal Service of the National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation for organizing a concert of the YAROPOLK group in Gudermes, Chechen Republic.

June 9, 2019 received a letter of thanks from the Minister of Culture of Veliky Novgorod

Палата объединяет молодых людей с «уникальной историей успеха», каждый из которых добился невероятных высот благодаря своему профессионализму, воли, лидерским качествам.

Шадриков Илья Сергеевич

Капитан ЦСН ФСБ России в запасе, руководитель спортивно-патриотического клуба "ЯРОПОЛК".
Дата рождения: 22 июля 1984
Возраст: 36

Родился в Красногорском районе.

Образование

С 1991 по 1998 года учился в 3-х школах г. Красногорска (менял школы в связи с переездом по месту жительства). В школьные годы занимался каратэ, был неоднократным призёром областных и Всероссийских соревнований.

В 1998 году поступил в Санкт-Петербургский кадетский ракетно-артиллерийский корпус. В 2001 году окончил его с отличием. На протяжении учебы был постоянным членом сборной корпуса по легкой атлетике, футболу и самбо. 

В 2001 году поступил в академию Ракетных войск стратегического назначения имени Петра Великого на инженерный факультет. Учился на кафедре "Система управления летательными аппаратами". На протяжении учёбы в академии был заместителем командира взвода в звании старший сержант. На протяжении учебы занимался рукопашным боем. 

Профессиональная деятельность

В 2006 году по окончании учебы был направлен на службу в 33 ракетную армию в пос. Сибирский Алтайского края. Проходил службу в должностях инженера отделения и начальника расчета АСО. За период службы становился 2-х кратным чемпионом Сибири по панкратиону (вид рукопашного боя), выступая за сборную Алтайского края.

В ноябре 2007 года приказом Министра обороны был переведен в Управление "А" ЦСН ФСБ России. За время службы в управлении неоднократно выезжал в командировки на Северный Кавказ. Награждён грамотой от начальника ЦСН ФСБ России и правительственными наградами, а именно медалью Суворова и медалью «ЗА ХРАБРОСТЬ». Являюсь ветераном боевых действий. 

В 2010 году выполнил норматив "Мастер спорта России по рукопашному бою", а в 2011 году норматив "Кандидат в мастера спорта по кикбоксингу". С 2007 по 2012 года был чемпионом ЦСН ФСБ России по рукопашному бою, а также неоднократным призёром всероссийских и международных соревнований по рукопашному бою и кикбоксингу.

В 2011 году в г. Красногорск МО организовал спортивно-патриотический клуб «ЯРОПОЛК».
Когда мне стало очевидно, что у меня хорошо получается работа с молодежью, и я имею возможность передавать свои знания и опыт, в рамках спортивно-воспитательных программ, что клуб которым  руковожу начал развиваться и приносит пользу молодежи Московской области,  я вынужден был выбрать для себя:  -  служить дальше, либо все время уделить развитию  спортивно-патриотической программы,  а постоянные командировки мешают дальнейшему развитию. В июне 2015 года состоялся приказ об увольнении меня в запас.

За последние 4 года активно занимаюсь общественной и тренерско-преподавательской деятельностью, как руководитель и главный тренер спортивно-патриотического клуба «Ярополк». За относительно небольшое время существования клуба, удалось сформулировать и практически внедрить собственную систему спортивно-патриотического воспитания молодежи, организовать ряд массово-зрелищных мероприятий и самое главное получить понимания того, что нужно молодому человеку России для дальнейшего качественного роста.

В октябре 2015 года был награждён Всемирным благотворительным альянсом «Миротворец» медалью «Талант и призвание» за успехи, достигнутые в развитии гражданского общества. Церемония награждения проходила в Ливадийском дворце г. Ялта на территории р. Крым. 

В ноябре 2015 г. получил благодарственное письмо от директора Федеральной службы судебных приставов А.О. Парфёнчикова.

В мае 2016 г. был награждён почётным дипломом от экс премьер-министра России Степашина С.В. за патриотическое воспитание молодёжи.

В августе 2015 г. я получил благодарственную грамоту от председателя Оргкомитета МАКС-2015 за вклад в организацию военно-патриотической программы.

С 2016 г. по н.в. регулярно получаю благодарственные письма от начальника Культурного центра министерства обороны за организацию музыкально-патриотических концертов.

В октябре 2017 г. получил почётную грамоту от директора Федеральной службы судебных приставов РФ за эффективное взаимодействие в сфере культуры.

В декабре 2017 г. президиум ЦС ОГО ВФСО вручил мне медаль и удостоверение ‘’Почётный Динамовец’’.

12 июня 2018 года получил благодарственное письмо от министра культуры г. Ульяновска и заместителя главы города Ульяновска за активную работу и творческий подход в деле патриотического и гражданского воспитания подрастающего поколения.

В сентябре 2018 г. был размещён на доске почёта ГО Красногорск.

В сентябре 2018 г. стал депутатом Совета депутатов городского округа Красногорск по одномандатному округу №2.

В сентябре 2018 года мою фотографию поместили на доску почёта г/о Красногорск Московской области.

В марте 2019 года получил медаль «Генерала А.П. Ермолова» от организации «Боевое братство».

23 марта 2019 года получил грамоту командира 96 полка федеральной службы войск национальной гвардии РФ за организацию концерта группы «ЯРОПОЛК» в г. Гудермес Чеченской республики.

9 июня 2019 года получил благодарственное письмо от министра культуры г. Великого Новгорода за организацию концерта группы «ЯРОПОЛК», посвящённого празднованию 1160-летия Великого Новгорода.

В ноябре 2019 года получил медаль «За заслуги» от Общероссийской организации «Российский союз ветеранов Афганистана»

В ноябре 2019 года получил юбилейную медаль «90 лет Московской области» от губернатора МО Воробьёва А.Ю.

20 февраля 2020 года получил грамоту Председателя ДОСААФ России генерал-полковника А. Колмакова за большой личный вклад в патриотическое воспитание молодёжи и увековечивание памяти подвига воинов-десантников 6 роты.